Smart software solutions

For comprehensive HR management

Two HR solutions for unparalleled successes      

Well equipped with our HR solutions: Office® is our industry-leading software for temporary staffing applications and recruitment agencies, while prosoftrecruiting©  is a user-friendly e-recruiting software that gives your application processes the edge.

AÜOffice®

The software for temporary staffing

Time is money and that makes it our aim to make your work processes as efficient as possible. Our industry-leading temporary staffing software Office® puts over 30 years of IT expertise at your disposal. What’s more, Office® ices the cake with functions specially tailored to the AÜG reform (German Temporary Employment Act reform)

prosoftrecruiting©

The software for efficient e-recruiting     

recruiting to new heights: prosoftrecruiting© is the mobile-friendly solution for candidate management of the highest calibre.

prosoft – your HR software expert

Put your faith in over 30 years of HR software expertise. prosoft EDV-Lösungen GmbH & Co. KG offers smart IT solutions to slim down all processes in HR management. The industry-leading software Office® is prosoft’s HR solution for temporary staffing. It combines convenient employee and candidate management, demand-based personnel deployment, AÜG reform–optimised functionality and much more. As your HR software expert, prosoft offers comprehensive all-round service including the analysis of all company processes, software implementation as and when it is required, system start-up and 24-hour support. This makes Office® a one-stop HR software solution for all aspects of temporary staffing.

The prosoftrecruiting© candidate management system is the latest feather in prosoft’s cap to round off the HR software portfolio. This efficient, cutting-edge e-recruiting software was developed in a responsive design and delivers user-friendly workflows as well as a wide range of functions. The responsive design means that the candidate management system can be used on any device, be it a smartphone, desktop or tablet. The clearly structured dashboard presents all the most important information at a glance: vacancies, all candidates, to-do lists – everything just one click away. prosoftrecruiting© is the HR software solution for optimised processes, with a user-friendly user interface and a wide range of functions.

Office® and prosoftrecruiting© are innovative software solutions to streamline all HR processes and guarantee simple, smart HR management.

Intelligente HR-Software 

Für ein ganzheitliches Personalmanagement

Zwei HR-Solutions für einmalige Erfolge

Perfekt ausgestattet mit unseren HR-Software Lösungen: Office® ist unsere Branchenführersoftware für die Zeitarbeit und Personaldienstleister, während sich prosoftrecruiting© als userfreundliche E-Recruiting-Software um Ihre erfolgreichen Bewerberprozesse kümmert.

AÜOffice®

Die Software für Zeitarbeit

Zeit ist Geld und deshalb ist es unser Ziel, Ihre Arbeitsprozesse so effizient wie möglich zu gestalten. Mit Office® profitieren Sie von unserer Branchenführersoftware in der Zeitarbeit und mehr als 30 Jahren IT-Expertise. Als Sahnehäubchen on top bietet Office® AÜG-Reform optimierte Funktionen.

prosoftrecruiting©

Die Software für effizientes 
E-Recruiting  

Katapultieren Sie Ihr E-Recruiting auf ein neues Level: prosoftrecruiting© ist die mobiloptimierte Lösung für ein Bewerbermanagement der Superlative. 

prosoft - Ihr HR-Software Anbieter

Vertrauen Sie in über 30 Jahre HR-Software-Expertise. Die prosoft EDV-Lösungen GmbH & Co. KG verschlankt mit intelligenten Lösungen alle Prozesse im Personalmanagement. Die Branchenführersoftware Office® ist prosofts HR-Software-Lösung für die Zeitarbeit. Sie vereint komfortable Mitarbeiter- und Bewerberverwaltung, eine bedarfsgerechte Disposition, ist AÜG-Reform optimiert u.v.m. Als HR-Software-Experte bietet prosoft einen ganzheitlichen Rundum-Service: Von der Analyse aller Unternehmensprozesse über eine bedarfsgerechte Softwareimplementierung bis zum Systemstart und einem 24h Support. Damit ist Office® die HR-Software-Antwort auf alle Fragen rund um das Thema Zeitarbeit.

Das Bewerbermanagement-System prosoftrecruiting© ist prosofts jüngster Geniestreich und komplettiert das HR-Software-Angebot. Die hochmoderne und effiziente E-Recruiting-Software überzeugt mit userfreundlichen Workflows, einer hohen Funktionsvielfalt und wurde im responsive Design entwickelt. Somit ist das Bewerbermanagement-System auf jedem Endgerät abrufbar, egal ob Smartphone, Desktop oder Tablet. Das glasklar strukturierte Dashboard zeigt auf einen Blick die wichtigsten Informationen: Offene Stellen, alle Kandidaten, To-dos, alles immer nur einen Klick entfernt. prosoftrecruiting© ist die HR-Software-Lösung für optimierte Prozessabläufe, mit userfreundlicher Bedienung und hoher Funktionsvielfalt.

Office® und prosoftrecruiting© straffen als innovative HR-Software-Lösungen alle Prozesse des Personalwesens und garantieren einfach intelligentes HR-Management.